current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

About a hot distraction!
2005-10-07, 8:22 a.m.

Woo Hoo, it's Friday and I couldn't be happier! It's been a long and busy week. The first of many busy weeks to come, I should say.

Yesterday the training class was good. However, one of the students was a very very classy dyke. She was a little older than me, with beautiful silver hair, cut in a short spikey cut, dressed in a tailored black pant suit with a white button down shirt, with the top two buttons undone. I've got to say when she first walked in, I had to recompose myself. This was the first class that I've had such a distraction in. But I handled it. I had to make sure that I didn't keep making eye contact with just her, but it was hard though because I LIKED making eye contact with her. Damn.

So anyway, I had a good class, I felt kinda flirty because of the sparks I was getting off of her. Yowza.

Eagle and I are going away for the weekend. Down to Indiana to visit her aunt and uncle. We both really like it down there. They make us feel very welcome and loved. So that will be nice. I won't be back to work until Tuesday, and I may or may not have time for an update, I'll have to play it by ear.

Click here for a private update

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two