current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

no deep thoughts
2003-12-15, 12:58 p.m.

Life is pretty good lately. MyLove and I are good, my dad and I are spending more time with each other, my roommates and I are gettin along, I got some unexpected income in to pay some bills and do more Christmas shopping. I guess I'm just saying thanks to the universe for giving me some good things for a change!

Remember Eagle? Well she and I had been unable to keep in touch because her new girlfriend wouldn't allow it. Well they have broken up, so now we are friends again. And, MyLove is cool with it. Which is good. Although I can't see me spending a whole lot of time with Eagle, but it's nice to know that we can chat and even hang out if we want.

Nothing much else happening....which is good. I'm too tired for any deep thoughts today, so maybe tomorrow.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two