current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Soundtrack of My Life
2007-01-04, 2:17 p.m.

Got this from Jenn...looked fun so here goes.

The Soundtrack to My Life

IF YOUR LIFE WAS A MOVIE, WHAT WOULD THE SOUNDTRACK BE?

So, here�s how it works:
1. Open your library (iTunes, Winamp, Media Player, iPod, etc)
2. Put it on shuffle
3. Press play
4. For every question, type the song that�s playing
5. When you go to a new question, press the next button
6. Don�t lie and try to pretend your cool�

Opening Credits: Cloud Nine - Evanescence

Waking up: Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again - Phatom of the Opera

Monday: This is the Night - Clay Aiken

Fight Song: Finale B - Rent

Breaking up: My Immortal - Evanescence

Prom: Red House - Jimi Hendrix

Life: Full of Grace - Sarah McLachlan

Mental Breakdown: Torn - Creed

Driving: Early Morning Rain - Gordon Lightfoot

Flashback: It Wasn't Me - Shaggy

Getting Back Together: Invisible - Clay Aiken

Wedding: I love you - Sarah McLachlan

Birth of Child: All that I'm Living For - Evanescence

Final Battle: What If - Creed

Death Scene: Pushing Me Away - Linkin Park

Funeral: Angel - Shaggy

I only cheated once because it picked another Gordon Lightfoot song that I don't even know. But other than that, I did not cheat.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two