current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

need to make it happen
2004-01-05, 9:15 a.m.

Well, I'm back to work. I could have used another week off too. Oh well.

I had a very stressful vacation actually, which sucks. Losing both grandmothers and being very sick made it a not so fun vacation.

However, MyLove and I were awesome. I am so glad that I gave her and I this chance. I can't say that it's been easy, because it hasn't. It's been hard to trust her again, but I do now. I really do trust her now.

We've gotten to a point where we can now be open, honest, and up front with each other. I've discovered a silly side of her that I never knew she had. She feels free enough to show me all of her now and it is an incredible feeling.

I know that we can be happy. I know that she can love me right. I know that I can love her right too. I also know, there's nobody I want besides her.

We're talking weddings, babies, and houses now and sometimes it's hard to have faith in all that again, but slowly its coming back. I believe she's ready for this. I know that I am ready for it. Now all we need to do is make it happen.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two