current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Rather be here
2005-01-11, 8:32 a.m.

Well, I wish I could say that last night was better, but it wasn't. Eagle was still not in touch with reality. I never realized just how hard it is to communicate with someone who is viewing things in a completely different way than what is real.

The good thing is, I managed to get some good exercise in. I got so angry that instead of blowing up and breaking something, I went downstairs and rode the health rider. I've been trying to ride it at least a few times a week.

Eagle is adamant that she is not going to go to treatment, or meetings. I plan to talk to her again when she is thinking clearly. Right now she just cannot be objective.

So that's about it for now. I'm tired. I'm drained. But I'd rather be at work, then at home dancing around her. That's sad.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two