current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

now I'm mad
2004-01-13, 9:40 a.m.

I've got more to say on the whole roommate issue now. I'm angry. I'm pissed that I've done so much for her, never asking for anything in return, and this is the shit I get?

I got her the job she has, I offered to let them move in to save money, hell I even set her up with her husband! Not to mention the small things I do daily, just because I'm a nice person.

I'm angry that people tell you that you get what you give out, but that's bullshit! It's a lie. I give out nice all the time, but I get shit back. I get anger, jealous, mis-trust, all things negative!

What do I have to do? Stop trusting people? Stop being nice? Start thinking of only myself from now on. I don't want to be that way! Damn it!

This just sucks....fuck her. She's a fucking psycho, and I'm wasting too much fucking brain and emtion on her. She was a friend, but that's all. In the scope of life, she means nothing to me, and I need to remember that.

She needs to get her fucking crazy ass self out of my house pronto!

Fucking crazy ass bitch!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two