current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

bitchy
2006-01-13, 4:30 p.m.

I want to go home right this minute. I am cranky and tired and irritable and ready to chew anyone�s head off. But because I am who I am, nobody could really tell by talking to me, except I might sound a little tired.

Eagle said to me yesterday that even when I say I�m in a bad mood, I don�t act it. Even when I say I�m crabby I don�t act it. Isn�t that odd? I mean who isn�t a total bitch once in awhile? Apparently me.

I so wish this day was over and we have Monday off so I�m looking forward to a long weekend. However, tomorrow will be spent helping my grandmother unpack in her new apartment. Not that I don�t want to help, but unpacking is not a pleasant thing to do no matter who it is you�re helping.

Tonight we bowl and we�ve GOT to do better than we have been. We�re going to end up in last place I swear!

Okay that�s all I have to say, nothing exciting eh? But can you tell I�m feeling bitchy right now?

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two