current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

man with a flat face???
2006-01-12, 11:57 a.m.

Apparently I was dreaming of a man with a flat face last night. Eagle told me this morning that I was talking in my sleep last night and I said clear as day, "I'm dreaming of a man with a flat face." Wonder what the hell that is all about?

So, I've been tired this week. I think it's PMS, I don't know. But I've walked the dog for 20-30 minutes every night this week, so I'm hoping I start getting an increas in energy, isn't that how it's supposed to work?

Eagle is doing pretty good. Still clean, but she is going to get pot this weekend. I am not arguing with her about it. I told her though that at the very least she's going to have to be on probation and they're going to drug test her, so she better get used to being clean, or she's going to end up going to jail for drug use. But it's all just hypothetical to her at this point.

Work is going good, but I need at least a week's vacation very soon. Hopefully I'll get to take some time off in March. Please God!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two