current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

psychic love connection
2004-01-27, 8:50 a.m.

Well I made it to work alive. I really love my car. It handles so well in bad weather. It didn't slide at all, despite driving in this morning during rain, sleet, and snow. It was not pretty.

But I'm here, and with my luck they'll send us all home in a few hours. But whatever.

So I was talking this weekend to MyLove about politics. She and I pretty much have the same political interests. But out of the blue she says, "I'm voting for George W." Keep in mind I was driving down the freeway, but my head snapped in her direction, jaw dropping, and said, "what???" I couldn't for the life of me figure out why should would do something that insane. After a few seconds she betrayed herself and cracked a smile, and said, "I knew I'd get a reaction out of that!" And that she did. My little smart ass. Gotta love her.

Speaking of love her. I have to tell out about something really strange. I swear, at least 90% of the time when I pick up my cell phone and think about MyLove she calls. It really is freaky. It's almost like we have this pschic connection or something. I'm sure most of you are rolling your eyes, but it's true dammit!

Well I'd better get my psychic ass to work now.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two