current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Nuke worries
2007-01-31, 4:55 p.m.

Things are going well. Work has been very busy. I'm currently training people on what some of what I do, to free me up to do other stuff. But that means that I have someone shadowing me a lot and therefore no time or opportunity to update. This is probably going to continue for the next few weeks too.

But life in general is very good. Eagle is doing well. I'm doing well. I need to lose weight still and am trying to work up enough motivation to just do it. But damn is it hard.

Other then my weight, my only current worries are of nuclear war. It seems a little drastic I know, but I can hardly stand to listen to the news when they get going about how Russia is selling the stuff to make a nuke to the Middle East. I mean come on people! I haven't been worried about this kind of thing since the 80's...but I'm worried now.

Other than that. I'm good and I'll try to write again soon.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two