current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Uno
2005-03-15, 9:04 a.m.

Well suspended co-worker is back today. I must admit I am surprised she actually came back. But I am glad that she did. Unfortunately I can't get any scoop cause I'm stuck in the cashier booth this week, but I'm sure I'll get to hear it all eventually.

I almost forgot to mention that we got a guinea pig. Oh the joy of it. Eagle has had many guinea pigs through her life and has begged and pleaded for one for quite some time, so I relented. He's cute and all, but I told her it seems his whole purpose in life is to eat and shit! But we named him Uno because he's my first guinea pig. I'll post a pic of him one day soon, I promise. I'm sure you just can't wait!

So we had a great night last night, except I smashed the knuckle on my left hand middle finger bringing up the laundry and now it's very sore and black and blue. Poor me. I guess I'll survive.

I haven't really had many deep thoughts of late, don't know why. So not much to really vent out at the moment. Sorry it makes for such a boring read I'm sure.

So I may as well end your suffering.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two