current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Happy Dance and sad morning
2006-03-24, 2:17 p.m.

I'm doing the happy dance that today is Friday! I swear I love for Friday's, but then again who doesn't?

This morning I got all choked up because one of the morning DJ's was talking about how she's going to take her pre-teen daughter to see "Wicked" a new broadway musical and they were excited about it. That was me and my mom's thing. We saw musicals together all the time. I miss that so much sometime.

Other than that, I'm doing okay. I got paid today and I was not over drawn in my account! I only had $.22 in there, but at least I was still in the black!

I sure hope we win some games tonight, we're still in first place, but only by two points. Too close for comfort.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two