current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I heard her laugh
2004-03-25, 9:12 a.m.

One more day till Friday. Will this week ever end?

I am excited for this day to be over though because I'm going to look at three houses tonight. I'm bringing the digital camera too so I can take pics to show MyLove.

Every night we talk about all the listings I've seen and emailed her. I think she's excited too. It's not always easy to tell though. But last night I heard her laugh heartily a few times and it warmed my heart. It's been a while since I'd heard her laugh.

Last night all my friends called me within an hour of each other. Too weird. They were all checking up on me, which is awesome. I am so glad I took the time to go out and meet some new friends. It has made the world of difference to me.

Well I'd better get to work before the boss cracks the whip!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two