current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I love her so much!
2003-03-27, 2:17 p.m.

I love that woman so damn much!!! My heart is so melting right now. Why? Because she called me to hear my voice because work was stressing her out. I know that's probably not much to some people, but to me it's so heart warming, I nearly cried. Part of it is that she has told me that she never discussed her job with any one in her relationships before. So for her to call me when she has a problem to vent to me, really makes me feel good. And, it makes me feel good that I can help her out, and hopefully make her feel better too. Damn, I love her!!!

Speaking of work...today has been hell...actually all week has been busy. But of course everyone waits to bring their stuff till lunch time when I'm all alone in the office! Ugh!!

But now I've got a pile of other stuff to work on, so I'd better snap to it!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two