current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

rolling right a long
2004-03-30, 2:18 p.m.

Yes, I'm still around. Been very busy at work and too tired to think when I get home.

The good news is, I now have a computer at home. The bad news is, I just don't seem to have the motivation to update in the evening. I'll have to work on that.

Things are going really well with me. MyLove is still working a ton of hours, but I got to see her briefly on Saturday. We went to lunch, then on the way home, she pulled over and we made out in the car! Woo Hoo. And if there were any doubts that she can still send tingels down to my toes, there were none after that first kiss. Never have my lips fit so well with someone else's. Just thinking of it makes me smile.

I've got a couple of houses to look at this week. Things seem to be rolling right a long.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two