current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

April Fool's Hijinx
2004-04-01, 9:06 a.m.

Happy April Fool's Day. We got our boss today. We all called in early this morning. She freaked. But then when we all ended up coming to work she laughed. Good that she has a sense of humor.

Things are going well. Going to look at houses tonight. I'll be taking digital pics so I can show them to MyLove.

Did I mention that I'm considering trying out for the Lane Bryant Plus Sized Model contest? Well I am. I need to get some pics taken to send in though.

Well that's about it...sorry not too much exciting is going on.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two