current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

good mood
2005-03-30, 8:26 a.m.

Yesterday Eagle took a bad spill in the bathroom. She's bruised from head to toe on her right side. I swear to GOD she manages to get hurt once every few months. Always, it seems, when she is supposed to be making more of an effort to do something. It's a really good reason for her not to. Again.

I feel bad for her, I know she didn't do it on purpose, but what the fuck? She is always either sick or injured. Don't get me wrong though, I do love her. I am actually still quite happy in this relationship the majority of the time. It just seems to go in cycles with her.

I can't imagine not being with Eagle. I can't imagine not having someone in my life who knows me so well, who does things for me like she does. That's what keeps me going through the hard times. And frankly even the hard times are getting much easier. It's as if we're both learning the moves to the dance. We practice and practice and soon we'll be walzing down the dancefloor in perfect sync. I've never had even close to that before.

I think my major problem as of late is me. I want to better my physical health and I can't. My body feels like it's falling apart and it's driving me mad. I'm one that has always believed in mind over matter and I can usually talk myself out of illnesses and even injuries, but this is different. It just won't go away.

Well it's time to get working. Overall I'm actually in a good mood today. Let's hope it stays that way.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two