current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Doing better
2005-03-29, 8:45 a.m.

I don't have much to say today. Eagle and I had talk yesterday. It really helped. Although I think we're both still very gun shy about approaching sex. I'm going to try to not let that stop me. But it's very hard.

Last night I was kind of crabby. See Eagle has this way of pointing out EVERY SINGLE THING that bothers her that a person does. So last night I was in NO MOOD for it and, not that it's mature or helpful, slung it right back at her. Eventually she said, "gee sounds like it's trash Eagle night." I didn't say anything, but I wanted to say...."how does it feel?" But I refrained. She KNOWS that she does this. She apologizes for it constantly, yet she still does it.

I'm still depressed about my weight gain. I've been trying very hard to lose weight, and it's just not budging. At all.

But the good news is, I feel better today then I have in a long time. I seem to have more energy than I've had lately. So that's good.

Now I'd better but my energy to work.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two