current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

fucking crabby
2004-04-05, 8:51 a.m.

Happy fucking Daylight Savings time. I hate it! It feels like I got cheated out of a whole day rather than just an hour this weekend. Then, to top it off, I forgot to set my alarm clock ahead and got up an hour late this morning. I made it to work on time, but I feel gross. No shower, yucky. And crabby.

I'm also crabby because today is TheExFromHell's surgery and MyLove took her to the hospital and will wait for her surgery to be done before she goes home. I know it sounds petty, but it bothers me. Ah fuck it....the fucking sun bothers me today.

Then I get an email from Eagle who had been "flirting" with an old swinger frieind of mine. Suddenly Eagle realizes that she can't have sex with this woman because she is/was a swinger and Eagle just can't be with someone who could "sleep with mailman and not think twice about it." I took offense to that statement and I told her. Fuck her. She has no room to be so high and mighty.

The only bright spot my weekend provided was that a drunk woman told me I was beautiful. Gee thanks....I trust YOUR judgment now. Not!

I'm sensing some negativity here. I'd better quit now before I write something I'll regret later.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two