current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

what else is new?
2005-04-05, 8:39 a.m.

Didn't wake up so energetic today....blah. I'm hungry and I have NO money until Friday. I spent the last of our money last night on groceries for the week. At least we have food at home!

I was not really happy with Eagle last night. Basically she was sick (again) and I was tired and didn't get home from grocery shopping till 8:00 and then she actually has the nerve to remind me that the dishwasher needed emptying. I emptied, but then I told her she needs to fill it herself. I then told her she needs to get the spare/exercise room cleaned. I figure if she's going to give me orders then I'm going to give some right back to her. We'll see how that goes.

There's more I could gripe about this morning, but I'm too tired to type anymore and I've got work to do. I keep having dreams of myexlove and that's starting to drive me mad. But other than that, I'm here, I'm alive, and I'm broke....so what else is new?

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two