current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

good evening
2005-04-06, 8:45 a.m.

A great evening was had by all. We watched American Idol, Eagle made dinner, we went to bed early, cuddled and talked and fell asleep. Today I'm feeling pretty good. I've complained about my wrist hurting for awhile now. I have an appointment on the 14th. But in the meantime I've been wrapping it up at night. So last night I went to bed with it wrapped and this morning I woke up and my OTHER wrist was wrapped! What in the???? Very strange.

I mentioned to Eagle the possibility of me getting a better job with the same organization I work for now, but in a different state. She was enthusiastic about it actually. She said she wouldn't want to move to California or something like that, but one or two states away would be fine. That's definitely something to think about. I hate Michigan's weather. I truly do. I realize now that the sun is back out that I was suffering from the winter blues this past month or so.

I cannot wait to go swimming and camping this year. Eagle's a bit afraid of how she is going to handle sleeping outside. She is a bit neurotic about teeth brushing and face washing. I told her it won't be a problem, we'll bring a big bowl to be used as a basin and fill it up with water, she'll be able to wash her face and brush her teeth whenever she needs to. She said last night that since we won't have t.v., vcr, etc, we'll just have to keep ourselves busy by making love. Sounds good to me.

Well I'd better get busy....happy Hump Day!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two