current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

good and bad
2006-04-07, 12:37 p.m.

Well I was doing better because last night Eagle was able to call me. Just hearing her voice made me feel so much better. Seems she's been placed in the overcrowded jail which is good and bad. Good because they usually let them go half way into their sentence so that could be 12 to 13 days from now instead of 28 to 30. The bad news was, she had to sleep on the floor last night. The other bad news is, she used her calling card to call me last night, but now that she's in her unit she cannot use the calling card and can only call collect. Of course my cell phone does not accept collect calls so I'm sad again knowing that I can't talk to her again for awhile.

Overall this whole situation SUCKS! I want to be at home. My aunt is great, but she's not a nurturing kind of person at all. I feel alone, scared, and helpless most of the time. But at least my pain levels are not too bad. I'm still trying to look at the bright side of it.

My dad is coming over to sit with me for a few hours tonight. He's going to bring me Dairy Queen and movies to watch, so that'll be good.

I just trully hate this. I want my life back now. Seriously.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two