current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Being a burden sucks
2006-04-08, 3:08 p.m.

Mentally I'm doing better, I realized my biggest problem is that I hate to be a burden on people. My aunt is great, but she's not a real warm and fuzzy kind of person. So I'm not getting the loving that I am craving here. But that's okay. I'll get it eventually. I've arranged to stay at Eagle's cousin's house two nights next week, so I'm looking forward to that.

My pain levels are great. I'm not really in pain at all, just bored, and sick of hopping around here. I want to be outside, I want to go walking, dancing. I wanted to get the condo cleaned from top to bottom, but none of that is going to happen for awhile. I'm accepting it.

Today I am going to play some games on-line. I used to do that a lot and it made the time go by fast, so hopefully this will too.

So I'm signed into to my messanger if anyone is online and wants to add me, leave me a note and I'll give you my email address if you don't have it.

THanks again for the notes guys, it means a lot!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two