current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

New groovy design baby!
2007-04-13, 8:35 a.m.

Well I did it. I finally upgraded to gold so that I could have a better layout. I like this one. I often like saying Groovy! So this will work for now. My archives need to be fixed up a bit when I get a chance.

I'm so glad that it's Friday. This has been a rough week and I've been fighting off a cold or something. Saturday we're going to visit grandpa. I haven't seen him since the funeral. Because he's my grandmother's second husband, and therefore no blood relation to any of us, he sometimes gets forgotten about I think. I try to make up for that, but I have a feeling that Eagle and I will be the only ones visiting him for the most part.

I had very strange dreams last night. In one dream my exgirlfriend was there and she was dressed like a business woman, which is a very strange thing seeing as she works in a refinery and wears coveralls to work. Then I dreamt that I was wearing this white t-shirt and all of a sudden blood was all over my chest and I couldn't get anyone to take me to the hospital. Weird huh?

Monday is Eagle's birthday. I already got her two things, but I need to go out on Saturday and get her a couple of little things and a card. Her parents are taking us out to eat on Sunday in celebration, so that'll be fun.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two