current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Pepe Le Cutie!
2003-04-15, 1:06 p.m.

Well now that our doberman demon dog has found a great new home....we have adopted a chihuahua! He is sooo cute. And, so far, seems very well tempermented. I just can't get over how tiny he is though.

MyLove is doing good, though crabby today. I hate that she can be so crabby and not even feel bad about it. When I'm crabby I try not to take it out on the ones I love, but not her. She just bitches and moans about it regardless of my feelings.

I do love her, but she is a challenge. Sometimes I think I'm too damn old to be taking on such a big challenge. But I really don't want to give up the love that I have finally found. Why can't she just....okay she just called back to see how I was after she was bitchy with me....THAT is why I love her. Yes she is a challenge, but she also loves me like no one ever has. And the thing of it is...I really believe that she has never loved anyone like she loves me. And that means a lot. It also helps me to have more patience because I know that this is new for her. That she is learning how to be in a committed relationship, learning how to let someone share her life.

I can't wait to get home to see the little boy and MyLove....despite it all...I love her so very much.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two