current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Who is the one for me? I used to know...now I don't.
2003-04-21, 9:16 a.m.

Well I finally came right out and asked MyLove who the real her is. Granted it was in the middle of a fight that I started because I was pissed that she wouldn't read an email from TheExFromHEll in front of me. But that lead to me just unloading all the frustrations of not knowing who she is on a day to day basis. She claims she's never seen the real her. But I really think that the real her is the one that likes to eat chips in bed, laugh and tickle each other, can't keep her hands off me, looks deep in my eyes and tells me how much I mean to her, likes to cook dinner, and loves to make me laugh. That is the MyLove I think, or at least hope, is the real one.

Once again, we broke up over the weekend, and then got back together. lol But she asked for my ring back and this time I'm not taking it back until she proposes to me again. Fuck that. I'm tired of giving it back to her every time we have a fight. She also ripped the bracelet she gave me for Christmas off...so that's now broken. I swear she gives me shit, just so she can take it away again!

In other different type of news....I got a response to a singles ad I placed a while back. I placed it when MyLove and I were on the outs. Anyway the woman that responded to me, is a woman that over the months I have thought about replying to myself, but never did. So now she emailed me! I read her profile, she sounds like she'd be so much fun, she loves dancing, and going out and doing things.

Well I did respond to her, but I was honest with her about MyLove and hoped that she wouldn't mind making a new friend. I don't know though, it scares me that I'm excited by this woman, when a few months before I couldn't see past MyLove to even notice anyone. But the more a person gets pushed away....the further they go.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two