current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

geeky girl
2003-05-27, 8:37 p.m.

I feel so geeky right now. I actually created and uploaded my banners and I've already had views and click throughs! It is pathetic that I am so excited by this. But hey, that's my life.

Otherwise, I'm sitting here playing blackjack on Pogo how exciting.

I'm concerned about MyLove though. I called her at work and they were having some major and dangerous problems. Now I'm just waiting for her to call me back to tell me all is well. She has a very dangerous job and I guess I'll have to get used to that.

Okay, so those of you who clicked through a banner to find me! Hey why not Sign My Guestbook and say hi!

Back to my boring game.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two