current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

back to normal
2005-05-31, 8:47 a.m.

Well, all is well once again. Eagle fessed up that she was drinking vodka unbeknownst to me and that explains ALOT. She is now taking antabuse so she cannot drink any alcohol without getting violently ill.

We had a great weekend really. I hate to sound like I got over it all that easy, and in some ways I didn't, but in some ways I did.

I'm not making any decisions right now. I'm going to see how it goes, but my tolerance meter is at an all time low, so it won't take much.

This weekend she was great, we laughed, we cuddled, we talked, we danced, and I got a chance to air my grievances, my hurts, my fears.

I know this could happen again at anytime. I know I don't want to live like that either. But I'm there, and I don't walk away easily. So, I'll just have to see how it goes.

The good thing is, I got an escape plan made and it can be ready now for the future, if ever needed.

I still long to be free and alone, but that may pass. If it doesn't, I'll revisit it.

Thanks for all the support last week. Here's to hoping for a great week this week.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two