current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

taking it easy
2005-06-01, 9:08 a.m.

I don't have much to report from last night. We were in bed asleep by 9:30 p.m. Which is way cool. I needed that. It was still hard to get my butt up this morning.

I'm currently anemic, I've had another bad bout with my period, so I've got zero energy. But the good news is, I got a refill of my pills that keep me regular, so starting next month I should be doing much better.

So Eagle decided to have a couple beers last night, and I got angry with her, but then I was too tired to even care. I've just decided that I'll stick with her as long as I can, and not worry about it. If she decides to continue to drink, I can leave, there's nothing stopping me.

So for now, I'm just going to sit back and relax, try to enjoy my life, and get back to me. Whatever that means.

I've got my vacation planned for the end of June. We're looking for campgrounds now to go to. This oughta be interesting. Like the blind leading the blind.

But now I must get back to work before the boss decides to pop up over my shoulder.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two