current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

so far so good
2003-06-03, 8:41 a.m.

Hey, things are going good. Last night, she came home and we ate dinner. Then she went to bed. But before she did, she give me a very nice kiss and we had a moment. I am hoping with all hope that she'll continue to make progress from here. I don't want to lose her. So she better stop being a big butthead!

On a personal note, I think I must be fighting something illness-wise. I can't seem to get enough sleep at night. I've been tired and overslept two days in a row now. I hate that.

Of course I have boat loads of work to do, so I can't devot much time to Random Guestbook Signing today. But I have added two new favorites to my buddy list so far.

Well work calls....pooh.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two