current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

No drama to report
2004-06-08, 8:55 a.m.

Not sure I have much to say today. I'm doing well. I've been pretty busy so loneliness hasn't really been an issue yet. Despite the fact that I have no t.v. until tomorrow.

Money has got me worried though. I'm so not looking forward to my next cell phone bill. It'll probably put me in the poor house. Oh well. I'll be mac and cheese for a few weeks.

I went to Pride on Sunday. I had a good time. It was my first time. I ended up hanging out with some friends and their friends which was cool, but they were all couples, and I did end up feel sort of like the odd man out. But what can you do?

Okay, I'd better get some work done. No drama to report, that's a good thing.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two