current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I never say no to me
2003-06-09, 9:17 a.m.

I'm feeling pretty good today. Sexually frustrated, but good. Things are going well with MyLove, except for the sex part. I can't seem to figure out if it's just her...or the situation...or me. In the beginning she couldn't get enough of me.

We'd spend days at home making love in every room in the house...lighting candles and listening to music, kissing for hours, touching each other and exploring each other. Now...nothing.

I realize that as a relationship develops the sex slows down. But for crying out loud, we've only been together less than 8 months. I hate to see what it'll be like in 8 years!

She told me when we first got together that she was a very sexual person. That she enjoyed cuddling, kissing, and making love as much as possible. However, it seems that maybe she was building that up a bit more than what is true.

Just yet another thing discovered that I need to digest. Other than that though, I have to say that MyLove and I got a long really well this weekend. And I do love her more than words can say. And I can at least relive my own sexual tensions, I never say no to me!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two