current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

blah
2004-06-09, 1:26 p.m.

I just feel blah. Damn. I'm single, I should be enjoying this. I can do whatever I want to do. I could go with friends to Pride in Lansing this weekend. Or I've been invited to watch movie's at Dobbie's house. And, I could have a date with a stockbroker! Yet, I'm still blah. blah. blah. blah.

Spoke to MyExLove this afternoon. I wonder what she's thinking sometimes. Does she still love me? I know I shouldn't care, and hell I don't even think I want to know. But yet I can't stop thinking about her.

And...if Eagle was just a distraction, why can't I stop hoping she'll get better and do the right thing?

If I'm so damn single why can't I stop thinking about these people? Why do I wonder where they are, how they are, what they're doing?

Fuck.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two