current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

happy but stuffed up
2003-06-12, 5:55 p.m.

I'm home sick today. Not much to say really. Went to the doctor and he diagnosed a sinus infection and ear infection...oh joy.

MyLove is sick too, and we're getting a long really well. She's given me a lot of kisses!!! I love that.

But she also just called from the expressway on her way to work to say that she has to move closer to work because she can't handle the traffic. I'm sure she was just reacting to the frustration. I told her we'll discuss it.

All in all though I'm quite happy in my relationship. Just wish I could breath through my nose!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two