current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Happy fucking Monday
2003-06-16, 11:02 a.m.

Back to work, and what a way to come back. To a bullshit email from my new supervisor. Since she started two weeks ago, she has been up everyone's ass but mine...until now. Seems last week, when I was hacking up a lung, she thought that I wasn't pulling my weight. She emailed this to me, and carbon copied the big bosses...which pissed me right off.

I sent my curt and polite reply and shoved it right back up her ass. Shortly thereafter, she called me over. She apologized for not bringing the issue to me first, and then, after I explained my side, she admitted that she was not aware of some things...and basically she was wrong...in a round about way.

So, I think I won this battle, but I have a feeling there is more to come....oh joy.

Health-wise, I'm feeling much better, but still have a lingering cough. Hopefully that will go away this week.

This weekend was wonderful with MyLove. We even had some sex!!! WooHoo!!!

Well better get back to work....happy fucking Monday.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two