current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

waiting for the storm
2005-06-21, 8:58 a.m.

Well I might be in for a fight when I get home. I left my cell phone at home and MyEx happened to call me on that phone this morning. If Eagle gets up and finds my phone and looks at it...the shit is gonna fly.

Oh well. What can I do now? Just wait and see.

So what am I doing talking to MyEx? Well it's not like I am talking to her daily or anything. She calls me every few weeks, I call her every few weeks, just to keep in touch with each other. Despite everything, I still have a fondness for her and I want to know that she is okay. That is all. Really. There's not conspiracy, no hushed whispers of getting back together. Nothing like that. But Eagle will not see it that way, I guarantee.

Well at least IF she does see that MyEx called me, hopefully she won't notice until later. I don't need her arguing with me at work.

Well that's about it. This sucks. I just have to wait for the storm.....

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two