current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

simple as that
2003-06-23, 3:08 p.m.

Just adding this page so that my last entry will not be My Reviews Page.

But since I'm here....damn this day is going slow, and I haven't heard a word from MyLove.....oh well, did I really expect it? Not anymore.

I keep saying I'm going to give it four months, but I'm not sure I can last that long. I have a strange feeling that we'll be talking about this soon.

I plan to tell her that the way I see it is this....I am either going to have to get used to being with someone who shows little to no affection, pays little attention, does no romantic guestures unless it's a holiday, and takes everything I do for them for granted and I can't complain about it....or break up with her.

I'm sure that she'll protest, try and twist it around to make me look unreasonable, but it won't work this time. I have to decide if I can live like this, and stop pretending like it'll change someday.

Simple as that....yeah right.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two