current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I'm back
2005-07-05, 8:45 a.m.

Well I'm here. I haven't heard a word about my new duties or desk, etc. So I'm just getting caught up with the work that piled up while I was on vacation.

Vacation was great. Eagle and I did really well. She had one major slip that ruined the first night of camping for me, but I'll talk more about it later.

Overall though, she was good, we were good, and I am happy. I feel like I can focus on work and let the homefront be for awhile. That is my plan at least.

Well sorry so short, if I get a chance to update more later I will. Otherwise I've got to bust my butt for a bit and get myself caught back up.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two