current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

i love the ocean
2003-07-06, 9:57 a.m.

Day three, and I'm tired, and sunburnt, but having a great time! I am so glad that I flew down here. It has given me more time to visit.

I saw stepdad yesterday and he cried when he saw me. He was very surprised.

We spent the majority of the day at the the beach and it was great. I forgot just how much I love to swim in the ocean.

My niece is adorable and I've really enjoyed getting to know her. In fact, she has put the baby bug in me full force. I told MyLove on the phone that I'm ready to have a baby!

I've spoken to MyLove twice a day every day and I miss her a lot. I think she misses me too. She sounds like she does at least. I think this time apart may have done a lot of good for us.

Well I smell some breakfast, so I'm off to investigate.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two