current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

when? (caution lots of swearing)
2005-07-18, 2:28 p.m.

Oh the glory of a relationship.....FUCK.

So Eagle's mom said no to paying for the trip to Texas. I kind of new that was coming. But that's not the issue here.

It's once again.....CHORES!!! I am so sick and fucking tired of talking about chores that I finally had enough. I told Eagle that I will not be discussing chores with her again. I will do what I want, when I want, and if it's not fast enough for her, that she can do it herself. I do not want to be emailed or called at work to discuss what she feels I have not done.

I work full fucking time. When I come home I put the dishes away out of the dishwasher, put the clean clothes she has washed away, and most often clean the kitchen after dinner. On weekends, I clean the bedroom and the upstairs bathroom, and sometimes I do the bathroom and kitchen floors, as well as the vacuuming. I think that's enough personally. When she's not feeling well I step up and do the laundry and the cooking too. I told her that until such time as she gets a full time job, we are no longer talking about chores. It's been talked and talked and talked some more. I'm done.

She of course hung up on me, then emailed me to tell me she thinks maybe we should just break up then. Which is a load of horse pucky. Then she went on to tell me she was crying and that I need to call her and tell her that she has some good qualities. Sheesh!!

What the fuck? Fuck fuck fuck goddamn it and fuck some fucking more. I hate this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You would think that given that I have expressed my unhappiness as of late, that she would be bending over backwards to make me happier. One would think that right? No, she needs me to now build her up....aka kiss her fucking ass.

I'm so frustrated right now. When do I get to just be happy? When?

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two