current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

thank you
2003-07-23, 8:54 a.m.

I fell asleep in HER arms last night! I fell asleep after having been made love to so beautifully that I cried. I awoke to her kissing my forehead as she slid out of bed for work this morning. I answered the phone as I was getting ready for work, to hear, "how is the love of my life today?" She said, "see...I told you I'd come around." She has certainly come around.

I am basking in the love that I had almost forgotten could be this good. I am keeping a positive mind on this. I will not let any negative thoughts ruin this. If I fall on my face then I will fall hard, but I have to give this, give her, give us, my all without any doubts. I am happy. Truly happy. And that is what I will focus on....

Tonight I have my first singing lesson! And I am planning to audition for a community theater production in August. I feel like I'm emerging from a sleep that I didn't even know that I was in.

I'm not sure what is responsible for these changes, but I'm not going to worry about that....I'm only thankful that they're happening.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two