current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Return of the PMS Mega Bitch
2006-07-27, 9:50 a.m.

Tomorrow is going to suck. I cannot eat, drink, or smoke from Midnight tonight through my surgery tomorrow at 1:00 in the afternoon! I am not a pleasant person when I can't have coffee and breakfast, let me just tell you. I think I'm going to try and stay in bed till the very last minute before we have to leave.

Last night Eagle was a pain in the ass. She is currently going through PMS and because we did not get her Birth Control filled this month she was a complete bitch. The past two days she is cranky, whiney, sick, pathetic, its about to drive me insane. Remind me not to let us forget to get her pills ever again.

So, hopefully she is feeling better today and this weekend as I am going to be at her mercy all weekend while I recover from surgery.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two