current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Locked for now
2006-08-16, 8:40 a.m.

I have locked my diary and if you're reading this right now at 8:40 a.m. on 8/16 you must have the password. But I am currently waiting for the my three month gold membership to go through so that I can unlock and just block Eagle from reading. Yes, I said Eagle.

She decided yesterday to go reading through my entries and came upon the one that said I had called myexlove back in April when I was in a bad space staying with my aunt, having just had surgery on my ankle and Eagle was in jail. Well Eagle flipped out about it and this was the second time in the past week that she read my journal entries and flipped out about something. So I locked it. As soon as I can, I will ban our home IP address and that will be that.

We did end up making up last night, but it was hell. I mean she invades my private entries and then gets mad at me for what I wrote. Then I have to kiss ass to get her to not be mad, to convince her that I love her, etc. But this journal is mine and I write what I feel at the time I feel it. It's my outlet, and she knows that, but I swear she just likes to fight about it. I don't know. Whatever. That will be done and over with once I can block her.

I may add more later, but for now I've got to go get my coffee.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two