current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Side Effects
2004-09-08, 8:25 a.m.

Well today I'm at work and I feel worse then I did yesterday. The pills they gave me are making me drowsy, dizzy, and diffult to concentrate. But I dared not call in again, the Boss Bitch would have a fit!

Eagle went to work yesterday again. With her medication complications as well as the acute brochitis, she had not been to work in two weeks. But they had no problems with her and now she's got a permenant schedule. From now until whenever she will be on 4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. This will give me some of my much needed alone time, but I will miss her. We won't be able to see each other much during the week.

Well I can no longer think straight so that's it. God I hate feeling this way. Damn side effects!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two