current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

strange dreams
2005-09-08, 8:36 a.m.

Well today is it. This is my first training with real live students. I�m not really very nervous, but I�m anxious. It�s not until 1:30 this afternoon so I�ve got a wait ahead of me. But I�ve practiced a lot and my mentor will be there with me, so it�s not like I have to do this all alone. Once I get one under mybelt, I�m sure it will boost my confidence even more. But all the same, wish me luck that I don�t trip over my tongue and that I don�t forget all my facts!

Last night I had some very strange dreams all night long. In one dream I was on another planet staying in a hotel there. I met different people from earth who were there too, but over all I spent a lot of time at home. Then I was gliding down a hallway with a huge butcher knife that I was using to propel myself by sticking it into the ground and pushing off it. All of a sudden the �camera� veiw changed and I was watching two other people doing what I was doing with the knife, and the they crashed, but luckily they didn�t get hurt with the knife and I realized that knife gliding was very dangerous and I should not be doing that. Then I was in a grocery store and I ran into my old roommate guy. We chatted, he asked about Eagle, I asked about his wife, he invited me over for dinner, and picked out a fish filet and I declined because I didn�t like that kind of fish. That�s about all I can remember, but weird eh? I know that I woke up a lot last night, and part of that reason was because Eagle was poking me and telling me to roll over and stop snoring. I think maybe I�m going to have to try those air strips that go on your nose. Maybe that will help the snoring.

So other than very strange dreams, and my favorite rock star Jordis getting kicked off of Rock Star: INXS, not much to report today.

I�ll let you know tomorrow how my training goes today.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two