current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

not dead
2003-09-16, 10:49 a.m.

I feel so much more awake today. Yesterday I felt like I'd been hit by a truck. Must have been the lingering affects of the flu.

But today is a much better day. And, I am falling more and more in love with MyexLove again...not sure if that's a good thing or not.

But the more I date, and the more women I meet, the more I realize that I really want what I can see with MyexLove. I just do. So to me it's worth giving this one last effort....but with a lot of conditions and stipulations. And yes I'm being very very careful.

And, I'm not closing the door to any possibilities. In fact I met a woman online the other day who seems to really have her shit together...and I'd definitely meet her.

So, yeah I'm in love with the ex, but not dead!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two