current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

blah.....
2005-09-28, 8:39 a.m.

I�m too tired to write much today. I went to bed early yesterday too, but I can�t shake this damn lethargy. It sucks.

Eagle goes to her orientation today and, thankfully, she says she is looking forward to it. She told me this morning that she is proud of how I got to work everyday and I�ve been at my job for 15 years. She said, if you can do it, then I can too. I said I really hope that she succeeds at this job. She said she�s worried about being bored at work. I said I�m sure she can find something to do with herself if she gets bored.

She said again today that she doesn�t want to quit the ephedra. I said I realize that, but coke addicts don�t want to quit coke, and when you were drinking you didn�t want to quit drinking. She saw my point. It�s such a tiresome battle at times.

Well as for the locked part of my prior entry, again nothing new to report. I�m thinking I probably overracted as is my way sometimes.

Anyway, I�m here and I�ve got work to do.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two