current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

worked up
2004-10-14, 8:41 a.m.

Well I got a bit more sleep last night, that's good. And, we were able to go up to bed early enough to have some fun, though not quite the fun that we had planned. Our roommates had company over and that left us feeling kind of akward about getting to loud and/or kinky. But it was nice. We have had a lot of quickies lately, but this was the first soul touching, candles lit, accessory on, evening in a while. It was beautiful and then a wonderful way to fall asleep, peaceful, and satisfied.

Sex is one area Eagle and I have never had much of a problem. We're both adventurous, kinky, romantic, sensual, and giving. The only problem that we have is that Eagle psychs herself up so much that sometimes she has a hard time reaching that ultimate climax. But last night, that was not a problem. I'm learning her more and more and she is able to relax with me more and more as time goes by. Since she quit the one anti-depressant she was on that affects libido; she has been a horn dog! I am so not complaining.

It's funny, when I was with my ex-husband it took a miracle for me to let him have sex with me; let alone for me to want it. But since being with the correct sex for me....I'm an animal. I can't get enough.

I've always been told that Scorpio's are very sexual and passionate, I didn't realize that really was true for me until realizing my true sexuality. I am so glad that I finally realized it. It would have been a shame for me to have spent my life never knowing the pure ecstasy that I now experience. Everyone should be able to have that in their life time.

Well now that I've gotten myself totally worked up first thing this morning at work.....I'd better channel this energy into getting my work done.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two