current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

positive feedback galore
2005-10-20, 8:49 a.m.

Hey it's me for a brief note. Work's been nuts, but I'm loving it. I've gotten such great positive feedback from my students, my boss, my mentor, it's been thrilling. So thrilling that I haven't minded working late, coming in early, and giving up my lunch hourse, but it is taking it's toll and I'm tiring. Thankfully the other trainer will be back in action starting next week so it won't all fall on me as it has the past two weeks.

So I do have some other stuff I want to spill, but I don't have the time right now, and it'll definitely be a private entry. So stay tuned!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two