current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Out of the hole for now at least
2006-10-31, 10:13 a.m.

Well Eagle's mom is going to bail us out. In fact she handed me a check for the amount that we owe to two high interest loans. The plan is that we will pay her the payment amounts but without the interest. So, given that, we'll be paid off by February. This helps out a great great deal. My plan is to have her and my two credit cards paid off by March. Now that Eagle is helping me with keeping track of what we spend, it is a lot easier to spend less. It makes a big difference.

So after we had dinner with Eagle's mom I got to get my birthday presents early because her mom is going out of town. I got a new bowling ball, bowling shoes, and a bowling bag. I'm very excited. I'm going tonight to get the ball drilled. Hopefully it'll help my game out!

So that's about it.

Have I mentioned how blessed I am to be a part of this family? I do realize this and am truly grateful.

Happy Halloween!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two